Recommended for your computer
·
98590453836f5d0810
When enabled, once a week replays are uploaded to a server when the program exits. Only replays of known quests from the database are uploaded. There is also an option to manually trigger this process rather than enabling it automatically.
Please consider enabling this, as it greatly helps out with development by allowing us to prevent bugs. This is important for any new features we add, but extremely so for the upcoming Z3 scrolling overhaul.
See
docs/replays.mdfor more information about the replay system.
a038d22509f699e76cbbe76c4fb95dc9e97afde75056d408b838155e78d1603e888bff41dc77b20202e0ed2b04